Social Dialogue and CSR in the Sugar Sector

CEFS represents the interests of all industrial sugar producers in 20 EU countries and Switzerland vis-à-vis the European institutions and other international bodies. These EU countries are namely: Austria, Bulgaria, Belgium, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Romania, the Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.

EFFAT represents 120 national trade unions from 35 European countries, defending the interests of more than 2.6 million members in the food, agriculture and tourism sectors.



Mise en page 1